Community Safety

This Linkage Group is facilitated position is vacant and nominates seven representatives onto the Fingal Joint Policing Committee (JPC).

Click Here for List of Community Gardaí 

Angela Rogers

JPC Representative
Environment
Blanchardstown Village Tidy Towns
angela@fingalppn.ie

Jossy Akwuobi

JPC Representative
Social Inclusion
Wisdom Learning Centre
jossy@fingalppn.ie

Myles Caulfield

JPC Representative
Community
Rivervalley and Rathingle Residents Association
myles@fingalppn.ie

Pat Doyle

JPC Representative
Community
Bath Road Lambeecher Estate Tennants Association
pat@fingalppn.ie

Ray Smyth

JPC Representative
Community
Briarswood Huntstown Lawn and Woodlands Residents Association
ray@fingalppn.ie

Samantha Dooley

Facilitator
Community
Ongar Village Residents Association

Tom O’Brien

JPC Representative
Social Inclusion
St George's Church of Ireland Youth Group
tom@fingalppn.ie
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.