Housing, Planning and Transport

This Linkage Group is facilitated by Kathleen McCann and nominates two representatives onto each of the following Fingal County Council Strategic Policy Committees (SPC): The Housing SPC, the Planning SPC and the Transport SPC. It also engages with national government bodies and agencies such as Irish Rail, Dublin Bus and Transport Infrastructure Ireland. 

Dayakar Reddy Komirelly

Dayakar Reddy Komirelly

Housing SPC Representative
Social Inclusion
Confederation of Indian Communities in Ireland
dayakar@fingalppn.ie
Doreen Keaney

Doreen Keaney

Transport SPC Representative
Community
Rathbeale Residents Association
doreen@fingalppn.ie
Greg Farrell

Greg Farrell

Planning SPC Representative
Community
St Margarets Concerned Residents Group
greg@fingalppn.ie
Kieran O'Neill

Kieran O’Neill

Planning SPC Representative
Environment
Dublin 15 Community Council
kieran@fingalppn.ie
Orla Murray

Michela Benassi

Housing SPC Representative
Social Inclusion
North Dublin Citizens Information
michela@fingalppn.ie
Ray Ryan

Raymond Ryan

Transport SPC Representative
Environment
Skerries Cycling Initiative
raymond@fingalppn.ie
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.